Sunday Music

Recently, I’ve decided that part of the Sunday School “Class” I teach will be to break down some of the lyrics of some recent songs. I’ve picked the first couple, and then I will eventually invite the students to bring their own songs they want to talk about.

Here’s what we’re listening to today. We’ll be discussing the history of Valentine’s and such, so I thought “Love” song would be appropriate. Also, a question for you: how (if it all) does our understanding of God is Love change the meaning of this song for you?

Leave a Reply

